Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
2018 Board of Directors
Share |

President

Amy Lein, SHRM-SCP, SPHR


 

 

 

 

 

Follow me on Twitter @amylein822

Email me at President@GOSHRM.org


Past President

Kim Kingston Ouellette


  

 

  

 

Follow me on Twitter @lovethebeachcat

Email me at PastPresident@GOSHRM.org


Treasurer

Jacquelyn Brooks, SHRM-SCP, SPHR

 

 

 

 

 

 

Email me at Finance@GOSHRM.org


Secretary

Patrick Muldowney, Esq.

 


 

 

 

 

  

Follow me on Twitter @PMuldowneyesq

Email me at Secretary@GOSHRM.org


President-Elect

Nate Shannon, SHRM-SCP, SPHR



 

 

Follow me on Twitter @InNateHR

Email me at PresidentElect@goshrm.org


Director, Certification

Naureen O'Neale, SHRM-CP

 

 

 

 

 

Follow me on Twitter @flcropper

Email me at Certification@GOSHRM.org

 

Director, College Relations

Lynda Rodriguez, SHRM-CP, PHR

 

  

 

 

 

Follow me on @prettylightlrf 

Email me at CollegeRelations@GOSHRM.org


Director, Communications & Social Media

Amanda Brunson, SHRM-CP

 

 

  

 

 

 

 

 

Follow me on Twitter @amanda_b_mhr

Email me at Communications@GOSHRM.org


Director, Technology

Lisa Samples

 

 

Follow me on Twitter @LisaSamplesHR

Email me at Technology@GOSHRM.org

 

Director, Diversity & Inclusion

Sarah Siraj, SHRM-CP
            
   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Follow me on Twitter @TheSarahSiraj

Email me at Diversity@GOSHRM.org


Director, Engagement

Carol Grier

 

 


 

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

Follow me on Twitter

Email me at Engagement@GOSHRM.org


Director, Hospitality

Joan Ortega

 

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Email me at Hospitality@GOSHRM.org


Director, Membership - Internal

Lorena Pabon, MHSA


   

 

 

 

 

 

Follow me on Twitter @lpabonhr

Email me at Membership@GOSHRM.org


Director, Membership - External

Melanie Gaylord


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Follow me on Twitter @Melanie_Gaylord

Email me at Membership@GOSHRM.org


Director, Non-Dues Revenue

Sheryle S. Woodruff, MS


 

   

Email me at NonDues@GOSHRM.org


Director, SHRM Foundation

Cheryl Brown Merriwether

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Email me at SHRMFoundation@GOSHRM.org

 

Director, Programs

Leslie Mizerak, SHRM-SCP, SPHR

 

 

 

  

 

 

 

Follow me on Twitter @cmcdon14

Email me at Programs@GOSHRM.org


Director, Legislative Affairs

Dave Gentry


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Email me at Legislative@GOSHRM.org


Director, Workplace Readiness

Zeynep Portway


  

 

 

 

Follow me on Twitter @zportway1

Email me at Workforce@GOSHRM.org


 

 

Home | Mission, Vision & Values | News | Membership | Job Bank | Events | Sponsorship | Certification | Students
Twitter | Facebook | Linkedin


© 2017 Greater Orlando Society For Human Resource Management. All rights reserved.

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal