Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
2017 Board of Directors
Share |

PRESIDENT

Amy Lein, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Follow me on Twitter @amylein822

Email me at President@GOSHRM.org


PAST PRESIDENT

Kim Kingston Ouellette

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Follow me on Twitter @lovethebeachcat

Email me at PastPresident@GOSHRM.org


TREASURER

Jacquelyn Brooks, SHRM-SCP, SPHR

 

  

 

Email me at Finance@GOSHRM.org


SECRETARY

Patrick Muldowney, Esq.


 

 

 

 

 

Follow me on Twitter @PMuldowneyesq

Email me at Secretary@GOSHRM.org


DIRECTOR, CERTIFICATION

Naureen O'Neale, SHRM-CP


 


 

 

 
  

Email me at Certification@GOSHRM.org


DIRECTOR, COLLEGE RELATIONS

Lynda Rodriguez, SHRM-CP, PHR

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

Follow me on @prettylightlrf 

Email me at CollegeRelations@GOSHRM.org


DIRECTOR, COMMUNICATIONS & MARKETING

Leslie Mizerak, SHRM-SCP, SPHR

 

 

 

Follow me on Twitter @leadcoachmentor

Email me at Communications@GOSHRM.org


DIRECTOR, TECHNOLOGY

Sarah Siraj, SHRM-CP

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Follow me on Twitter @TheSarahSiraj

Email me at Technology@GOSHRM.org

 

DIRECTOR, DIVERSITY & INCLUSION

John G. Kinloch, SHRM-CP, PHR
            
   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Follow me on Twitter @JohnGKinloch

Email me at Diversity@GOSHRM.org


DIRECTOR, ENGAGEMENT

Heather Flanders, SHRM-SCP, SPHR

 

 


 

  

 

 

 

Follow me on Twitter @heatherhuhnSPHR

Email me at Engagement@GOSHRM.org


DIRECTOR, HOSPITALITY

Stephen J. Holland, SHRM-SCP, SPHR

 

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Email me at Hospitality@GOSHRM.org


DIRECTOR, MEMBERSHIP

Caitlin Thompson


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Email me at Membership@GOSHRM.org


DIRECTOR, MEMBERSHIP

Nate Shannon, SHRM-SCP, SPHR


 

 

 

 

 

Follow me on Twitter @InNateHR

Email me at Membership@GOSHRM.org


DIRECTOR, NON-DUES REVENUE

Sheryle S. Woodruff, MS


 

   

Email me at NonDues@GOSHRM.org


DIRECTOR, SHRM FOUNDATION

Jackie Brito

 

 

 

Email me at SHRMFoundation@GOSHRM.org

 

DIRECTOR, PROGRAMS

Charlotte McDonald, SHRM-CP, PHR


  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Follow me on Twitter @cmcdon14

Email me at Programs@GOSHRM.org


DIRECTOR, LEGISLATIVE AFFAIRS

Sharon Karklins


 

 

 

Follow me on Twitter @skarklins1

Email me at Legislative@GOSHRM.org


DIRECTOR, SOCIAL MEDIA

Amanda Brunson


 

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Follow me on Twitter @amanda_b_mhr

Email me at SocialMedia@GOSHRM.org


DIRECTOR, WORKFORCE READINESS

Zeynep Portway


  

 

 


 

 

 

Follow me on Twitter @zportway1

Email me at Workforce@GOSHRM.org


Home | Mission, Vision & Values | News | Membership | Job Bank | Events | Sponsorship | Certification | Students
Twitter | Facebook | Linkedin


© 2017 Greater Orlando Society For Human Resource Management. All rights reserved.

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal